Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Okkadine (2012) Mp3 Songs Download Links

Posted by jaya on 10/23/2012 06:26:00 PM in , , , , , | No comments
Okkadine (2012)
Cast : Nara Rohit, Nithya Menon
Music Director : Karthik
Director : Srinivas Raga
Producer : C V Reddy
Banner :  Gulabi Movies
Listen Okkadine Audio Songs:
01. Seethakoka Nachchave
Singers : Karthik
02. Hey Po
Singers : Swetha Mohan
03. Dola Dola Dola
Singers : Vijay Prakash
04. Puttintollu Tharimesaru
Singers : Ranjith
05. Hola Hola
Singers : Karthik


Post a Comment

Disclaimer :- The News articles mentioned here are not Originally Ours. We found these links from google search. All The Rights Are Reserved to the News Agencies/Content Providers . We have not verified originality in the news. Simply we have copy pasted. Please read Original Link for any recent updates in the original source. This Site Owners Hold No Responsibility For Any Illegal Usage Of The Content. Any Issues Please Contact Us by commenting here Content Will Be Removed In 24HRS !!!